"Don’t call me ‘Radio,’ Unit 91." "Don’t call me ‘Unit 91,’ Radio."

Our friends at the American Broadcasting Company have regionalized tomorrow’s game, and that regionalization doesn’t include my couch. Unless I get another another reprieve, I’ll be turning my fate over to internet radio, Tom Hudson, and the dulcet tones of Rick Fox Richard Fox.
Way back in November, I tagged this a top-fiver. So far, that list is turning into a real winner, huh? Eastern…blowout. Texas…blowout. Virginia…don’t want to talk about it. Who knows what I am thinking half the time. I mean, I did bet on the fight in Rocky III…and I bet against Rocky. Maybe this game turns out to be close, but I don’t see it (as the whole world yells, “Hey! Guy Who’s Always Wrong! Shut it!”). A driven Gonzaga team leans with it, rocks with it, and generally gets down like that.

One Response to “"Don’t call me ‘Radio,’ Unit 91." "Don’t call me ‘Unit 91,’ Radio."”

  1. No doubt I will have a video call online with my buddy’s webcam pointed at his TV in Seattle so that I can watch the game. And in case you were wondering, yes, I will be naked. I mean, what else are webcams for?

    Excelsior!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

